REP TRY-OUT SCHEDULE


Midget AAA/AA Rep Tryouts       

   
Sunday Feb 18 7 to 9 pm 5 Tool Fieldhouse
Friday Feb 23 7 to 9 pm 5 Tool Fieldhouse
Saturday Feb 24 7 to 9 pm 5 Tool Fieldhouse

Bantam AAA/AA Rep Tryouts

   
Monday March 12 8:30 to 10:30pm         Kinsmen Field House
Saturday March 17 5 to 9pm Kinsmen Field House
Monday March 19 7 to 10pm Kinsmen Field House

Peewee AAA/AA Rep Tryouts

   
Tuesday March 13 5:30 to 9:30pm Homerun Sports
Sunday March 18 10am to 1pm St. FX Gym #3
Monday March 19 7 to 10pm Kinsmen Field House

Mosquito AA Rep Tryouts

   
Sunday March 11 10am to 1pm St. FX Gym #3
Sunday March 18 9am to 12pm St. FX Gym #2
Tuesday March 20 5 to 9pm Homerun Sports

Athletes should arrive early to ensure they are ready to start at the given start time. Players should wear good indoor shoes, athletic support, and bring their own glove and batting helmet. A bat is recommended, but not required.

Email: marketing@sjpbaseball.ca

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.