Executives


Name Position Contact
Tim Schneider President president@sjpbaseball.ca
Patti Karaim Secretary secretary@sjpbaseball.ca
Randy Christie Treasurer treasurer@sjpbaseball.ca
Heather Huebner VP Administration admin@sjpbaseball.ca
Brian Mulder VP Coaching coaching@sjpbaseball.ca
Trevor Suer VP Rep rep@sjpbaseball.ca
Gerard Locicero VP House League house@sjpbaseball.ca
Fabian Ellis VP Rookie rookie@sjpbaseball.ca
Candace Klein Registrar registrar@sjpbaseball.ca
CJ Jayasekera Technical Director technicaldirector@sjpbaseball.ca
Saad Samuel Past President pastpresident@sjpbaseball.ca

Email: marketing@sjpbaseball.ca

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.