REP - 11U AA BLACK



Staff

Name Position Contact
Austin Doris Head Coach austindoris300@gmail.com
780-524-8287
Wyatt Lynds Assistant Coach wlynds@ualberta.ca
780-868-7839
George Morrison Assistant Coach george@moevilla.ca
780-965-0601
Tanya Idler OFM tanya.idler@shaw.ca
780-970-0784
Connor Toffan Pitching Coach 587-879-5518
Kellen Rubis Head Coach kellen0404@gmail.com
Tate Clifford Assistant Coach tateclifford19@gmail.com
Jenn McLaughlin Manager jennmcl@telus.net
Jay Alix Head Coach jayalix@telus.net
5873577841
Troy MacQueen Assistant Coach ktmacqueen@gmail.com
7809091474
Blake Hartley Assistant Coach
Rod Robertson Assistant Coach
Kim MacQueen OFM ktmacqueen@gmail.com
7808506787
Fabian Ellis Head Coach fbnelis@hotmail.com
7809702491
Tim Shipton Asst Coach
Mark Gohmann Asst Coach
Amber Bertling Off Field Manager amberbertling@hotmail.com
Colin Stephens Head Coach colinwillard@hotmail.com
587-784-9858
Shaun Boylan Assistant Coach
Jason Willms Assistant Coach
Richard Lyons On-field Manager
Kristin Baker Off-field Manager kristininoz@yahoo.com
Derek Lampshire Head Coach derek@athxperformance.com
7804054203
Steven Sandor Assistant Coach
Yvonne Blake OFM yblake00@gmail.com
7802678229
Dallas Przekop Assistant Coach

Upcoming Games


18U AA @ TBD

Sun, Jul. 21, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

TBD


11U AA BLACK @ Olds Spitfires

Sun, Jul. 21, 2019 3:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Michener Park -- Lacombe


Parkland Twins Red @ 11U AA BLACK

Wed, Jul. 24, 2019 6:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Callingwood #4


18U AA @ TBD

Sat, Jul. 27, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

TBD


18U AA @ TBD

Sun, Jul. 28, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

TBD


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.