REP - PEE WEE AAA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Callingwood #5 Tue, May. 01, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM early work available 430-515
Callingwood #7 Thu, May. 03, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM early work available 530-615
Callingwood #5 Tue, May. 08, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM early work available 430-515
St. FX Sport Centre Gym #3 Thu, May. 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM up in bleachers from 6-7
Callingwood #5 Tue, May. 15, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM early work available 430-515
Callingwood #5 Thu, May. 17, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM early work available 430-515
Callingwood #5 Sat, May. 19, 2018 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Callingwood #5 Tue, May. 22, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM early work available 430-515
Callingwood #7 Thu, May. 24, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM early work available 530-615
Callingwood #5 Tue, May. 29, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM early work available 430-515
Callingwood #7 Thu, May. 31, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM early work available 530-615
Callingwood #7 Tue, Jun. 05, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM early work available from 4pm
Callingwood #7 Thu, Jun. 07, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM early work at 6pm
Callingwood #5 Tue, Jun. 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM early work from 5-545. DRESS WARMLY...Wind breakers and face covers!!!
Callingwood #7 Thu, Jun. 14, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM early work from 6-645

Advertise on our page! Contact: marketing@sjpbaseball.ca

Upcoming Games


Camrose @ PEE WEE AAA

Tue, Jun. 19, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Callingwood #5


PEE WEE AAA @ Okotoks Dawgs

Sat, Jun. 23, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Wylie Athletic Park #10


PEE WEE AAA @ Okotoks Dawgs

Sat, Jun. 23, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wylie Athletic Park #10


Red Deer Braves @ PEE WEE AAA

Sun, Jun. 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Great Chief Park


PEE WEE AAA @ TBD-Lloyd Tourny

Fri, Jul. 06, 2018 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Legion Park


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.