CONTACT INFORMATION


  

 

 Executive

   
President Gavin Turinek president@sjpbaseball.ca
Past-President   pastpresident@sjpbaseball.ca
Secretary Holly Lewis secretary@sjpbaseball.ca
Treasurer Jay Shesky treasurer@sjpbaseball.ca
VP Administration Vacant admin@sjpbaseball.ca
VP Coaching Colin Stephens coaching@sjpbaseball.ca
VP Rep Fabian Ellis rep@sjpbaseball.ca
VP House League Jeff Landry house@sjpbaseball.ca
VP Rookie Cory Moser rookie@sjpbaseball.ca

Directors

   
U5                           Cory Moser kidsfirst@sjpbaseball.ca
U7 Cory Moser jrrookie@sjpbaseball.ca
U9 Cory Moser srrookie@sjpbaseball.ca
U11 VACANT mosquito@sjpbaseball.ca
U13 Colette Benoit peewee@sjpbaseball.ca
U15 Jeff Landry bantam@sjpbaseball.ca
U18 Jeff Landry midget@sjpbaseball.ca
Technical Director CJ Jayasekera technicaldirector@sjpbaseball.ca
Director-At-Large Shaun Boylan directoratlarge1@sjpbaseball.ca
Director-At-Large - SEEBA Representative Fabian Ellis directoratlargeSEEBA@sjpbaseball.ca

Other Contacts

   
Registrar     Sara Brown            registrar@sjpbaseball.ca
Umpire Coordinator Brad Tyssen umpire@sjpbaseball.ca
Grounds CJ Jayasekera grounds@sjpbaseball.ca
Facility Allocator Sara Brown facilityallocator@sjpbaseball.ca
Uniform Manager Fabian Ellis uniforms@sjpbaseball.ca
Equipment Manager VACANT equipment@sjpbaseball.ca
Webmaster Sara Brown web@sjpbaseball.ca
Marketing VACANT marketing@sjpbaseball.ca
Photo Coordinator VACANT photos@sjpbaseball.ca
Rookie Days Coordinator Darcy Majeau rookiedays@sjpbaseball.ca
Casino Coordinator Kim Hunter Lee casino@sjpbaseball.ca
Grants Sara Brown grants@sjpbaseball.ca
Bookkeeper Jay Shesky bookkeeper@sjpbaseball.ca

 Mailing Address: Suite 424, 9768 - 170 Street, Edmonton, AB, T5T 5L4

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information