CONTACT INFORMATION


  

 

 Executive

   
President Tim Schneider president@sjpbaseball.ca
Past-President Vacant pastpresident@sjpbaseball.ca
Secretary Patti Karaim secretary@sjpbaseball.ca
Treasurer Randy Christie treasurer@sjpbaseball.ca
VP Administration Heather Huebner admin@sjpbaseball.ca
VP Coaching Vacant coaching@sjpbaseball.ca
VP Rep Trevor Suer rep@sjpbaseball.ca
VP House League Gerard Locicero house@sjpbaseball.ca
VP Rookie Fabian Ellis rookie@sjpbaseball.ca

Directors

   
Kids 1st                              Fabian Ellis kidsfirst@sjpbaseball.ca
Jr. Rookie Fabian Ellis jrrookie@sjpbaseball.ca
Sr. Rookie Fabian Ellis srrookie@sjpbaseball.ca
Mosquito Stuart Lee mosquito@sjpbaseball.ca
Peewee Colette Benoit peewee@sjpbaseball.ca
Bantam Gerard Locicero bantam@sjpbaseball.ca
Midget Gerard Locicero midget@sjpbaseball.ca
Technical Director CJ Jayasekera technicaldirector@sjpbaseball.ca
Director-At-Large Vacant directoratlarge1@sjpbaseball.ca

Other Contacts

   
Registrar     Candace Klein              registrar@sjpbaseball.ca
Umpire Coordinator Brad Tyssen umpire@sjpbaseball.ca
Grounds CJ Jayasekera grounds@sjpbaseball.ca
Facility Allocator Candace Klein facilityallocator@sjpbaseball.ca
Uniform Manager Fabian Ellis uniforms@sjpbaseball.ca
Equipment Manager Kevin McKinley equipment@sjpbaseball.ca
Webmaster Candace Klein web@sjpbaseball.ca
Marketing Vacant marketing@sjpbaseball.ca
Photo Coordinator Nina Gerhardt photos@sjpbaseball.ca
Rookie Days Coordinator Darcy Majeau rookiedays@sjpbaseball.ca
Casino Coordinator Barb Adamson casino@sjpbaseball.ca
Grants Vacant grants@sjpbaseball.ca
Bookkeeper Vacant bookkeeper@sjpbaseball.ca

 Mailing Address: Suite 424, 9768 - 170 Street, Edmonton, AB, T5T 5L4

 

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.