CONTACT INFORMATION


  

 

 Executive

   
President Gavin Turinek president@sjpbaseball.ca
Past-President Tim Schneider pastpresident@sjpbaseball.ca
Secretary Jenn McLaughlin secretary@sjpbaseball.ca
Treasurer Jay Shesky treasurer@sjpbaseball.ca
VP Administration Heather Huebner admin@sjpbaseball.ca
VP Coaching Colin Stephens coaching@sjpbaseball.ca
VP Rep Fabian Ellis rep@sjpbaseball.ca
VP House League Gerard Locicero house@sjpbaseball.ca
VP Rookie Jeff Landry rookie@sjpbaseball.ca

Directors

   
U5                           Jeff Landry kidsfirst@sjpbaseball.ca
U7 Jeff Landry jrrookie@sjpbaseball.ca
U9 Jeff Landry srrookie@sjpbaseball.ca
U11 VACANT mosquito@sjpbaseball.ca
U13 Colette Benoit peewee@sjpbaseball.ca
U15 Gerard Locicero bantam@sjpbaseball.ca
U18 Gerard Locicero midget@sjpbaseball.ca
Technical Director CJ Jayasekera technicaldirector@sjpbaseball.ca
Director-At-Large Shaun Boylan directoratlarge1@sjpbaseball.ca
Director-At-Large - SEEBA Representative Fabian Ellis directoratlargeSEEBA@sjpbaseball.ca

Other Contacts

   
Registrar     Candace Klein              registrar@sjpbaseball.ca
Umpire Coordinator Brad Tyssen umpire@sjpbaseball.ca
Grounds CJ Jayasekera grounds@sjpbaseball.ca
Facility Allocator Candace Klein facilityallocator@sjpbaseball.ca
Uniform Manager Fabian Ellis uniforms@sjpbaseball.ca
Equipment Manager VACANT equipment@sjpbaseball.ca
Webmaster Candace Klein web@sjpbaseball.ca
Marketing VACANT marketing@sjpbaseball.ca
Photo Coordinator VACANT photos@sjpbaseball.ca
Rookie Days Coordinator Darcy Majeau rookiedays@sjpbaseball.ca
Casino Coordinator Kim Hunter Lee casino@sjpbaseball.ca
Grants Candace Klein grants@sjpbaseball.ca
Bookkeeper Jay Shesky bookkeeper@sjpbaseball.ca

 Mailing Address: Suite 424, 9768 - 170 Street, Edmonton, AB, T5T 5L4

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started