President Gavin Turinek
Past-President Tim Schneider
Secretary Jenn McLaughlin
Treasurer Jay Shesky
VP Administration Heather Huebner
VP Coaching Colin Stephens
VP Rep Fabian Ellis
VP House League Gerard Locicero
VP Rookie Jeff Landry


U5                           Jeff Landry
U7 Jeff Landry
U9 Jeff Landry
U13 Colette Benoit
U15 Gerard Locicero
U18 Gerard Locicero
Technical Director CJ Jayasekera
Director-At-Large Shaun Boylan
Director-At-Large - SEEBA Representative Fabian Ellis

Other Contacts

Registrar     Sara Brown  
Umpire Coordinator Brad Tyssen
Grounds CJ Jayasekera
Facility Allocator Sara Brown
Uniform Manager Fabian Ellis
Equipment Manager VACANT
Webmaster Sara Brown
Marketing VACANT
Photo Coordinator VACANT
Rookie Days Coordinator Darcy Majeau
Casino Coordinator Kim Hunter Lee
Grants Sara Brown
Bookkeeper Jay Shesky

 Mailing Address: Suite 424, 9768 - 170 Street, Edmonton, AB, T5T 5L4



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information