REP - 13U AA



Practices

Location Date Notes
St. FX Sport Centre Gym #3 Sun, Mar. 31, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
kinsmen field house tennis court. Mon, Apr. 01, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM arrive 15 before start time.
St. FX Sport Centre Gym #3 Sun, Apr. 07, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM arrive 15 before start time
kinsmen field house batting cage Mon, Apr. 08, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM start time is 7:15pm, it wouldn't let me pick 7:15pm
St. FX Sport Centre Gym #3 Sun, Apr. 14, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM arrive 15 before start time
kinsmen field house tennis court Mon, Apr. 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM arrive 15 before start time
kinsmen field house batting cage Mon, Apr. 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM start time is 7:15. couldn't pick 7:15 here
Callingwood Pee Wee Diamond Thu, Apr. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Callingwood Pee Wee Diamond Fri, Apr. 26, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
St. FX Sport Centre Gym #3 Sun, Apr. 28, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM arrive 15 before start time
kinsmen field house tennis court Mon, Apr. 29, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM arrive 15 before start time
Turf Training Center - 5820 59 Ave Sat, May. 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Callingwood Pee Wee DIamond Tue, May. 07, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Callingwood Pee Wee Batting Cage Fri, May. 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM If you cannot make it until 6pm that is fine!
Turf Training Centre Wed, May. 15, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Note: Moved from outdoor to indoor - time change as well!
Callingwood Pee Wee Batting Cage Fri, May. 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM If you cannot be there until 6 that is fine.
Callingwood Pee Wee DIamond Tue, May. 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Our Lady of Victory - Diamond 2 Wed, May. 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM May/June Thursday practices moved to Wednesday.
Callingwood Pee Wee Batting Cage Fri, May. 24, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM If you cannot be there until 6 that is fine.
Callingwood Pee Wee DIamond Tue, May. 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Our Lady of Victory - Diamond 2 Wed, May. 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM May/June Thursday practices moved to Wednesday.
Callingwood Pee Wee DIamond Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Our Lady of Victory - Diamond 2 Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM May/June Thursday practices moved to Wednesday.
Callingwood Pee Wee DIamond Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Our Lady of Victory - Diamond 2 Wed, Jun. 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM May/June Thursday practices moved to Wednesday.
Callingwood Pee Wee Batting Cage Fri, Jun. 14, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM If you cannot be there until 6 that is fine.
Turf Training Centre Fri, Jun. 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Note: Moved from outdoor to indoor - time change as well!
Callingwood Pee Wee DIamond Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Turf Training Centre Fri, Jun. 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Note: Moved from outdoor to indoor - time change as well!
Callingwood Pee Wee DIamond Tue, Jul. 02, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Callingwood Pee Wee Diamond Thu, Jul. 04, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Callingwood Batting Cages Fri, Jul. 05, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM If you cannot be there until 6 that is fine.
Callingwood Pee Wee Diamond 4 Tue, Jul. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Note: Time change - also, no practice Friday this week.
5 Tool Fieldhouse Thu, Jul. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM 18566 104 Ave
Turf training centre Fri, Jul. 19, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Callingwood Pee Wee DIamond Tue, Jul. 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Callingwood Pee Wee Wed, Jul. 31, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Callingwood Pee Wee Thu, Aug. 01, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started